Print

Contacts

3.75_x_2.75_DES_dayDonald E. Stephens Convention Center
For Meetings and Exhibits
5555 N. River Road
Rosemont ,IL 60018

Administrative Office and Mailing Address: 
9301 W. Bryn Mawr Ave. 
Rosemont, Illinois 60018 
847-692-2220 
847-696-9700 Fax 
descenter@villageofrosemont.org 

Administration:

Christopher Stephens, Executive Director

Grant Bailey, Assistant General Manager 
baileyg@villageofrosemont.org

Sales Managers:                                                                                      

Meetings and Exhibits 

Jim Stockwell
stockwellj@villageofrosemont.org

Ricardo Raya 
rayar@villageofrosemont.org 

Jimmy Perez 
perezj@villageofrosemont.org 

Convention Center Parking: 
Staci Sansone, Parking Supervisor 
expoparking@villageofrosemont.org

Convention Center Security: 
Tom Petruzzelli, Director of Building Security 

Rosemont Convention & Tourism Bureau

9301 W. Bryn Mawr Ave.
Rosemont, IL 60018
847-823-2100  
847-696-9700 Fax

William C. Anderson, General Manager
andersonb@villageofrosemont.org

Cindy Wilson
wilsonc@villageofrosemont.org


 

Web site design and web site development by Americaneagle.com

close (X)