Print
 

Department Contact - Accordian

Village of Rosemont

Bradley A. Stephens, Mayor

Rosemont Village Hall
9501 W. Devon Ave.
Rosemont ,IL 60018
847-825-4404

Ralph Dimatteo, Trustee
Jack Dorgan, Trustee
Karen Fazio, Trustee
Jack Hasselberger, Trustee
Harry Pappas, Trustee
Roger Minale, Trustee
Debbie Drehobl, Clerk

 

Department of Public Safety
911 - Emergency

9501 W. Devon
Rosemont, IL 60018
847-823-1134
Police Dept. (Non-emergency)

Donald E. Stephens II,
Superintendent,
Department of Public Safety

Donald E. Stephens III,
Chief,
Department of Public Safety

William Schuster,
Deputy Chief,
Department of Public Safety

 

Human Resources

9501 W. Devon Avenue
Rosemont, IL 60018
847-825-4404

Shelly Anderson, Director

andersons@villageofrosemont.org

 

Commercial Properties

9501 W. Devon Avenue
Rosemont, IL 60018
847-825-4404

August Sansone, Jr., Director

sansonea@villagerosemont.org

 

Senior & Employee Housing

6336 Kirschoff Street
Rosemont, IL 60018
847-825-7692

Paullette DiMatteo, Manager

 

Allstate Arena

6920 Mannheim
Rosemont, IL 60018
847-635-6601 
847-635-6606 Fax

Patrick Nagle, Executive Director
pathorizon@aol.com

 

Rosemont Theatre

5400 N. River Road
Rosemont ,IL 60018
847-671-5100  
847-671-6405 Fax

Patrick Nagle, Executive Director

Ed Balogh, Director of Building Operations

Sandee Greene, Administrative Assistant

Tim Donahue, Lighting Director - Union Steward Local 2
timothy-donahue@att.net

 

MB Financial Park at Rosemont

5501 Park Place
Rosemont, IL 60018
847-349-5008

 

The Ballpark at Rosemont

The Dome

34 Jennie Finch Way
Rosemont, IL 60018
847-993-8458

Frank Cargola, Director of Operations
cargolaf@villageofrosemont.org

The Stadium

27 Jennie Finch Way
Rosemont, IL 60018
847-722-6348

Rob Townley, Director of Operations

 

Donald E. Stephens Museum of Hummels

9511 Higgins Road
Rosemont, IL 60018
847-692-4000  

www.stephenshummelmuseum.com

 

Rosemont Health & Fitness

10225 W Higgins Rd
Rosemont ,IL 60018
847-698-2582

Sue DeSimone, Executive  Director

www.rosemontfitness.com

 

Rosemont Park District

6140 N. Scott Street
Rosemont, IL 60018
847-823-6685

Karen Stephens, Park Director

 

Department of Public Works

7048 N. Barry St.
Rosemont ,IL 60018
847-698-3744  847-671-4543 Fax

Michael Raimondi, Director
raimondim@villageofrosemont.org

 

Department of Health & Licensing

9501 W. Devon
Rosemont ,IL 60018
847-825-4404

George Clemmensen, Health & License Officer

Mel Ramones
 

Building & Code Enforcement

9501 W. Devon Avenue
Rosemont, IL 60018
847-825-4404

Ron Holtman, Director
holtmanr@villageofrosemont.org

 

Donald E. Stephens Convention Center

5555 N. River Road
Rosemont ,IL 60018

Christopher Stephens, Executive Director

Administrative Office and Mailing Address:
9301 W. Bryn Mawr Ave.
Rosemont, Illinois 60018
847-692-2220
847-696-9700 Fax
descenter@rosemont.com

Grant Bailey, Assistant General Manager
gbailey@rosemont.com


Sales Managers:
Meetings and Exhibits
Maureen Dieball
mdieball@rosemont.com

Convention Services
Ben Shahriari, Operations Manager
bshahriari@rosemont.com

Ricardo Raya
rraya@rosemont.com

Jimmy Perez
jperez@rosemont.com

Convention Center Parking:
Staci Sansone, Parking Supervisor
expoparking@rosemont.com


Convention Center Security: 

Tom Petruzzelli, Director of Building Security

 

Rosemont Convention & Tourism Bureau

9301 W. Bryn Mawr Ave.
Rosemont ,IL 60018
847-823-2100  
847-696-9700 Fax

William C. Anderson, General Manager
rcb@rosemont.com

Cindy Wilson
Cwilson@rosemont.com

 

Rosemont Chamber of Commerce

9501 W. Devon Avenue
Rosemont ,IL 60018
847-698-1190

Pamela Hogan, Executive Director
www.rosemontchamber.com

 

Web site design and web site development by Americaneagle.com
close (X)