Print

2015 Rockin In the Park Summer Concerts

Rockin' in the Park:  Free Summer Concert Series

The Rockin' in the Park festival will be a summer-long concert series, beginning in May and continuing through August.  The festival features live bands, fireworks and food and beverage tents on the great lawn in the center of MB Financial Park at Rosemont.

 

 Rockin_event_page

(All concerts/fireworks start at 7:00pm and end by 10:00pm)

Sunday, May 24 – Johnny Russler and The Beach Bums Band & Fireworks

Thursday, May 28 – Tons O’ Fun & Fireworks

Thursday, June 4 – Final Say & Fireworks

Thursday, June 11 – Dick Holliday and the Bamboo Gang & Fireworks

Thursday, June 18 – American English & Fireworks

Thursday, June 25 – Benny C. and the Associates, & Fireworks

Thursday, July 2 – Pride of Lions & Fireworks

Thursday, July 9 – Heartache Tonight & Fireworks

Thursday, July 16 – Live the Who & Fireworks

Thursday, July 23 – Hi Infidelity & Fireworks

Thursday, July 30 – Chicago Experience & Fireworks

Thursday, August 6 – Atomic Punks & Fireworks

Thursday, August 13 – West Side Winders & Fireworks

Thursday, August 20 – Kashmir & Fireworks

Thursday, August 27 – Slippery When Wet & Fireworks

Thursday, September 3 – Libido Funk Circus & Fireworks 

Sunday, September 6 – JakTripper & Fireworks

 

No outside coolers allowed in the park area.

Web site design and web site development by Americaneagle.com

close (X)