Print

2016 Rockin In the Park Summer Concerts

Stage-crowd
tents
crowd
stage
fireworks
 
 

2016 Rockin' in the Park:  Free Summer Concert Series

BLUE_Summer_RockinOfficial_logo_2Rockin' in the Park is a summer-long concert series every Thursday night starting June 2nd at 7pm thru September 1. The festival features live bands, fireworks after every concert and food and beverage tents from the restaurants located within MB Park. The festival is located on the green lawn activity area in the center of the Park. There are picnic tables available, however we suggest bringing lawn chairs and blankets. Outside food and beverages, and coolers are prohibited.

 

(All concerts/fireworks start at 7:00pm and end by 10:00pm)

Sunday, May 29 - Maggie Speaks & The Blooze Bros. (Special start time 3pm)
Thursday, June 2 - 7th Heaven
Thursday, June 9 - Cathy Richardson
Thursday, June 16 - Libido Funk Circus
Thursday, June 23 - Live The Who
Thursday, June 30 - M&R Rush
Sunday, July 3 - Denny Diamond
Thursday, July 7 - American English
Thursday, July 14 - Atomic Punks
Thursday, July 21 - Generation
Thursday, July 28 - The Rush Tribute Project
Thursday, Aug 4 - Rod Tuffcurls
Thursday, Aug 11 - Heartache Tonight
Thursday, Aug 18 - Hi Infidelity
Thursday, Aug 25 - Think Floyd
Thursday, Sept 1 - Modern Day Romeos

                               (FIREWORKS AFTER EVERY CONCERT)   

 

 

No outside coolers allowed in the park area.

BL_2C_Stacked_RGB_WhiteBKGRD   Rivers_stacked_PMS

    

Web site design and web site development by Americaneagle.com

 

close (X)