Rosemont Village Hall

Events

/
 
summary | month | week
 

August 2018 Events

Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Friday, August 03, 2018
Saturday, August 04, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
  • AlphaCon Presents Battle Royale (All Day Event)
    Event details
    August 17, 2018-August 19, 2018
    Battle_Royale_200x110
    All Day Event
    AlphaCon Presents Battle Royale
    Public Show located in hall D.

     
Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • AlphaCon Presents Battle Royale (All Day Event)
    Event details
    August 17, 2018-August 19, 2018
    Battle_Royale_200x110
    All Day Event
    AlphaCon Presents Battle Royale
    Public Show located in hall D.

     
Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • AlphaCon Presents Battle Royale (All Day Event)
    Event details
    August 17, 2018-August 19, 2018
    Battle_Royale_200x110
    All Day Event
    AlphaCon Presents Battle Royale
    Public Show located in hall D.

     
Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Wizard World Chicago Comic Con (All Day Event)
    Event details
    August 23, 2018-August 26, 2018
    Wizard_World_200x110
    All Day Event
    Wizard World Chicago Comic Con
    Public Show located in Hall A, B, C, D, F & G.
     
Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Wizard World Chicago Comic Con (All Day Event)
    Event details
    August 23, 2018-August 26, 2018
    Wizard_World_200x110
    All Day Event
    Wizard World Chicago Comic Con
    Public Show located in Hall A, B, C, D, F & G.
     
Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Wizard World Chicago Comic Con (All Day Event)
    Event details
    August 23, 2018-August 26, 2018
    Wizard_World_200x110
    All Day Event
    Wizard World Chicago Comic Con
    Public Show located in Hall A, B, C, D, F & G.
     
Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Wizard World Chicago Comic Con (All Day Event)
    Event details
    August 23, 2018-August 26, 2018
    Wizard_World_200x110
    All Day Event
    Wizard World Chicago Comic Con
    Public Show located in Hall A, B, C, D, F & G.
     
 
close (X)