Rosemont Village Hall

DestinationWebBanner
/
 
summary | month | week
 

July 2018 Events

Sunday, July 01, 2018
Monday, July 02, 2018
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Thursday, July 05, 2018
Friday, July 06, 2018
  • Anime Midwest (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 06, 2018-July 08, 2018
    All Day Event
    Anime Midwest
    Public Show located in Hall A.
     
  • Chicago Dogs vs Cleburne Railroaders (07:05 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 06, 2018
    07:05 PM - 11:00 PM
    Chicago Dogs vs Cleburne Railroaders
     
  • Chicago Bandits vs. Aussie Spirit (07:35 PM - 09:35 PM)
    Event details
    July 06, 2018
    07:35 PM - 09:35 PM
    Chicago Bandits vs. Aussie Spirit
     
Saturday, July 07, 2018
  • Anime Midwest (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 06, 2018-July 08, 2018
    All Day Event
    Anime Midwest
    Public Show located in Hall A.
     
  • Chicago Bandits vs. Aussie Spirit (03:05 PM - 05:35 PM)
    Event details
    July 07, 2018
    03:05 PM - 05:35 PM
    Chicago Bandits vs. Aussie Spirit
     
  • Chicago Dogs vs Cleburne Railroaders (07:05 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 07, 2018
    07:05 PM - 11:00 PM
    Chicago Dogs vs Cleburne Railroaders
     
Sunday, July 08, 2018
  • Anime Midwest (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 06, 2018-July 08, 2018
    All Day Event
    Anime Midwest
    Public Show located in Hall A.
     
  • Yoga In The Park (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    July 08, 2018
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Yoga In The Park
     
  • Chicago Dogs vs Cleburne Railroaders (01:05 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 08, 2018
    01:05 PM - 11:00 PM
    Chicago Dogs vs Cleburne Railroaders
     
  • Chicago Bandits vs. Beijing Shougang Eagles (05:05 PM - 07:35 PM)
    Event details
    July 08, 2018
    05:05 PM - 07:35 PM
    Chicago Bandits vs. Beijing Shougang Eagles
     
Monday, July 09, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Hair Battle Tour & Sneaker Battle (09:00 AM - 05:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 15, 2018
    09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
    Hair Battle Tour & Sneaker Battle
     
  • Yoga In The Park (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    July 15, 2018
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Yoga In The Park
     
Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Zumba In The Park 2018 (06:00 PM - 07:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 16, 2018
    06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    Free Zumba In The Park 2018
     
  • Monday Night Cornhole (07:30 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 16, 2018
    07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    Monday Night Cornhole
     
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Barre Code In The Park (06:00 PM - 07:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 18, 2018
    06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    Barre Code In The Park
     
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Meow Meetup Chicago (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 21, 2018-July 22, 2018
    All Day Event
    Meow Meetup Chicago
    Public Show located in Hall D.
     
  • Jewelry, Fashion & Accessories Show (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 19, 2018-July 22, 2018
    All Day Event
    Jewelry, Fashion & Accessories Show
    Trade Show in Hall F
     
  • Yoga In The Park (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    July 22, 2018
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Yoga In The Park
     
  • Chicago Dogs vs Sioux Falls Canaries (01:05 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 22, 2018
    01:05 PM - 11:00 PM
    Chicago Dogs vs Sioux Falls Canaries
     
Monday, July 23, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Barre Code In The Park (06:00 PM - 07:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 25, 2018
    06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    Barre Code In The Park
     
  • Chicago Dogs vs Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks (07:05 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 25, 2018
    07:05 PM - 11:00 PM
    Chicago Dogs vs Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks
     
  • Dan and Phil (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 25, 2018
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    Dan and Phil
     
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Friday Night Concert (07:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 27, 2018
    07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Friday Night Concert - - DANNY SERAPHINE'S CTA
     
Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Family Fitness Fest (08:30 AM - 12:00 AM)
    Event details
    July 28, 2018
    08:30 AM - 12:00 AM
    Family Fitness Fest
     
Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Yoga In The Park (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    July 29, 2018
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Yoga In The Park
     
Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Zumba In The Park 2018 (06:00 PM - 07:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 30, 2018
    06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    Free Zumba In The Park 2018
     
  • Chicago Dogs vs Wichita Wingnuts (07:05 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 30, 2018
    07:05 PM - 11:00 PM
    Chicago Dogs vs Wichita Wingnuts
     
  • Monday Night Cornhole (07:30 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 30, 2018
    07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    Monday Night Cornhole
     
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
 
close (X)