Sheriff’s Department Honors Rosemont Officers


Rosemont Public Safety Department officers Lt. Joe Rivera, Sgt. Deion Snulligan, Det. Joe Balogh, and PSO II Nick Koletsos received the Cook County Sheriff’s Award of Merit for their dedication, commitment to the community, hard work and professionalism. Public Safety Chief Donald E. Stephens III nominated the officers for the award and was there at Moraine Valley College when the honors were presented. Each officer received a ribbon bar, a medal and a citation.

Web site design and web site development by
close (X)