Print

Events - Month List

/
 
summary | month | week
 

August 2019 Events

Thursday, August 01, 2019
Sunday, August 04, 2019
  • Yoga In The Park (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    August 04, 2019
    EventBannerYoga
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Free Yoga In The Park
     
Monday, August 05, 2019
  • Zumba in The Park 2019 (06:00 PM - 07:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 05, 2019
    eventbanner-zumba
    06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    FREE Zumba in The Park 2019
     
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
  • Game Night (07:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 06, 2019
    gamenight_eventbanner1
    07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Game Night
     
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
  • PowHerhouse (06:30 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    August 07, 2019
    EventBanner
    06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
    Free PowHerhouse Wednesdays
     
Thursday, August 08, 2019
Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Yoga In The Park (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    August 11, 2019
    EventBannerYoga
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Free Yoga In The Park
     
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Game Night (07:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 13, 2019
    gamenight_eventbanner1
    07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Game Night
     
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Game Night (07:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 20, 2019
    gamenight_eventbanner1
    07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Game Night
     
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Game Night (07:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 27, 2019
    gamenight_eventbanner1
    07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Game Night
     
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Friday Night Concert: BEE GEES GOLD + THE WAYOUTS (07:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 30, 2019
    fridayconcerts-page
    07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Rosemont’s Parkway Bank Park entertainment district is thrilled to announce the return of their free Friday Night Concert series June 28, July 26 and August 30. The three special concerts will feature live music by national tribute bands alongside food and beverage tents on the Park’s great lawn.
     
 

Web site design and web site development by Americaneagle.com

close (X)