Print

/
 
summary | month | week
 

July 2019 Events

Monday, July 01, 2019
  • Zumba in The Park 2019 (06:00 PM - 07:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 01, 2019
    eventbanner-zumba
    06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    FREE Zumba in The Park 2019
     
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
  • Game Night (07:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 02, 2019
    gamenight_eventbanner1
    07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Game Night
     
Thursday, July 04, 2019
Sunday, July 07, 2019
  • Yoga In The Park (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    July 07, 2019
    EventBannerYoga
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Free Yoga In The Park
     
Monday, July 08, 2019
  • Zumba in The Park 2019 (06:00 PM - 07:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 08, 2019
    eventbanner-zumba
    06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    FREE Zumba in The Park 2019
     
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
  • Game Night (07:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 09, 2019
    gamenight_eventbanner1
    07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Game Night
     
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • PowHerhouse (06:30 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    July 10, 2019
    EventBanner
    06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
    Free PowHerhouse Wednesdays
     
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Family Fitness Fest (08:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 13, 2019
    FFFbanner
    08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Family Fitness Fest
     
Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Yoga In The Park (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    July 14, 2019
    EventBannerYoga
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Free Yoga In The Park
     
Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Zumba in The Park 2019 (06:00 PM - 07:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 15, 2019
    eventbanner-zumba
    06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    FREE Zumba in The Park 2019
     
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Game Night (07:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 16, 2019
    gamenight_eventbanner1
    07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Game Night
     
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • PowHerhouse (06:30 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    July 17, 2019
    EventBanner
    06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
    Free PowHerhouse Wednesdays
     
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Yoga In The Park (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    July 21, 2019
    EventBannerYoga
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Free Yoga In The Park
     
Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Zumba in The Park 2019 (06:00 PM - 07:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 22, 2019
    eventbanner-zumba
    06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    FREE Zumba in The Park 2019
     
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Game Night (07:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 23, 2019
    gamenight_eventbanner1
    07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Game Night
     
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • PowHerhouse (06:30 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    July 24, 2019
    EventBanner
    06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
    Free PowHerhouse Wednesdays
     
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Friday Night Concert: SUPER DIAMOND + ROSIE & THE RIVETS (07:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 26, 2019
    fridayconcerts-page
    07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Rosemont’s Parkway Bank Park entertainment district is thrilled to announce the return of their free Friday Night Concert series June 28, July 26 and August 30. The three special concerts will feature live music by national tribute bands alongside food and beverage tents on the Park’s great lawn.
     
Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Yoga In The Park (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    July 28, 2019
    EventBannerYoga
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Free Yoga In The Park
     
Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Zumba in The Park 2019 (06:00 PM - 07:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 29, 2019
    eventbanner-zumba
    06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    FREE Zumba in The Park 2019
     
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Game Night (07:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    July 30, 2019
    gamenight_eventbanner1
    07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Game Night
     
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • PowHerhouse (06:30 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    July 31, 2019
    EventBanner
    06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
    Free PowHerhouse Wednesdays
     
 

Web site design and web site development by Americaneagle.com

close (X)